Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Lawrence And Keele Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1400 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6L1A7
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)235-2387
Fax (416)235-2425
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02622
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Portuguese, Hindi, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Gallo
(416)235-2387

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ada Porretta
ada.porretta@cibc.com
(416)235-2387
Jan Smetana
jan.smetana@cibc.com
(416)235-2387
Joseph Cannarozzo
joseph.cannarozzo@cibc.com
(416)235-2387
Libby Spatafora
libby.spatafora@cibc.com
(416)235-2387
Michael Anthony Tamburro
michael.tamburro@cibc.com
(416)235-2387
Nicholas Luigi Stea
nicholas.stea@cibc.com
(416)235-2387

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini
aixa.avancini@cibc.com
1-877-739-6561
Grace Yue
grace.yue@cibc.com
1-888-807-7275
Kirusanth Parameswaran
kirusanth.parameswaran@cibc.com
1-877-739-2417
Prashanth Menon
prashanth.menon@cibc.com
1-866-829-1030