Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lawrence And Keele Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1400 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6L1A7
Phone (416)235-2387
Fax (416)235-2425
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02622
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Spanish, Portuguese, Hindi, Gujarati

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs M Gallo (416)235-2387

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ada Porretta ada.porretta@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Jan Smetana jan.smetana@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Joseph Cannarozzo joseph.cannarozzo@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Libby Spatafora libby.spatafora@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Michael Anthony Tamburro michael.tamburro@cibc.com (416)235-2387
Nicholas Luigi Stea nicholas.stea@cibc.com (416)235-2387

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini aixa.avancini@cibc.com 1-877-739-6561
Grace Yue grace.yue@cibc.com 1-888-807-7275
Kirusanth Parameswaran kirusanth.parameswaran@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Prashanth Menon prashanth.menon@cibc.com 1-866-829-1030