Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bayview Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2901 Bayview Avenue
North York, ON M2K1E6
Phone (416)224-1491
Fax (416)224-5466
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02712
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), English, Cantonese, Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR D David Aggio (416)224-1491 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Akis Doudoumis akis.doudoumis@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Denis Chan denis.chan@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Rui Yao richard.yao@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Saquib Hamid Ali Sayed saquib.sayed@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Shamin Ahmed Khan (Business) shamin.khan@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Wesley Kwong wesley.kwong@cibc.com (416)224-1491

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adrian Wong adrian.wong@cibc.com 1-866-803-3358
Diana Tan diana.tan@cibc.com 1-866-844-3819
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Mariam Nakhla mariam.nakhla@cibc.com 1-866-679-4916
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562