Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bayview Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2901 Bayview Avenue
North York, ON M2K1E6
Phone (416)224-1491
Fax (416)224-5466
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02712
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), English, Cantonese, Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Chung (416)224-1491 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Akis Doudoumis akis.doudoumis@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Denis Chan denis.chan@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Saquib Hamid Ali Sayed saquib.sayed@cibc.com (416)224-1491

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Wei david.wei@cibc.com 1-877-730-3061
Diana Tan diana.tan@cibc.com 1-866-844-3819
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Manijeh Mellisefat manijeh.mellisefat@cibc.com 1-877-731-2786
Matt Dawoud matt.dawoud@cibc.com 1-866-841-0127
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Reza Esmaeili reza.esmaeili@cibc.com 1-855-291-1164
Songwei Xue songwei.xue@cibc.com 1-877-730-0152