Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bayview Village Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2901 Bayview Avenue
North York, ON M2K1E6
Phone (416)224-1491
Fax (416)224-5466
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02712
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Farsi (Persian), English, Cantonese, Greek, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR D David Aggio (416)224-1491 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Akis Doudoumis akis.doudoumis@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Denis Chan denis.chan@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Hung Tai Ted Yang ted.yang@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Richard Yao richard.yao@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Saquib Hamid Ali Sayed saquib.sayed@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Shamin Ahmed Khan (Business) shamin.khan@cibc.com (416)224-1491
Wesley Kwong wesley.kwong@cibc.com (416)224-1491

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Adrian Wong adrian.wong@cibc.com 1-866-803-3358
Diana Tan diana.tan@cibc.com 1-866-844-3819
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Hadi Ghalehnoei hadi.ghalehnoei@cibc.com 1-844-876-3320
Kirusanth Parameswaran kirusanth.parameswaran@cibc.com 1-877-739-2417
Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Manijeh Mellisefat manijeh.mellisefat@cibc.com 1-877-731-2786
Mariam Nakhla mariam.nakhla@cibc.com 1-866-679-4916
Mehrad Rad mehrad.rad@cibc.com 1-877-731-6518
Naimisha Patel naimisha.patel@cibc.com 1-877-739-6562
Shan Kou shan.kou@cibc.com 1-844-798-4679
Shveta Malik shveta.malik@cibc.com 1-888-441-4520