Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Alness And Supertest Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
700 Alness Street
North York, ON M3J2H5
Phone (416)661-3131
Fax (416)661-4405
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #03322
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Punjabi, Arabic, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A LAVIA (416)661-3131 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ayad Tonietti ayad.tonietti@cibc.com (416)661-3131
Bilal Saeed Bajwa bilal.bajwa@cibc.com (416)661-3131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini aixa.avancini@cibc.com 1-877-739-6561
Baljit Bedi baljit.bedi@cibc.com 1-844-967-0229
Harpreet Patel harpreet.patel@cibc.com 1-877-730-1989
Hiral Patel hiral1.patel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0927
Khrystyna Leochko khrystyna.leochko@cibc.com 1-844-967-0364
Lorraine Stover lorraine.stover@cibc.com 1-866-702-5824
Mohammad Alam mohammad.alam2@cibc.com 1-888-728-0142
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Prashanth Menon prashanth.menon@cibc.com 1-866-829-1030
Shveta Malik shveta.malik@cibc.com 1-888-441-4520
Staffy Panesar staffy.panesar@cibc.com 1-888-465-7801