Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Alness And Supertest Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
700 Alness Street
North York, ON M3J2H5
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)661-3131
Fax (416)661-4405
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 03322
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Punjabi, Arabic, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS A LAVIA
(416)661-3131 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Ayad Tonietti
ayad.tonietti@cibc.com
(416)661-3131
Bilal Saeed Bajwa
bilal.bajwa@cibc.com
(416)661-3131

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini
aixa.avancini@cibc.com
1-877-739-6561
Baljit Bedi
baljit.bedi@cibc.com
1-844-967-0229
Harpreet Patel
harpreet.patel@cibc.com
1-877-730-1989
Hiral Patel
hiral1.patel@cibc.com
1-844-377-0927
Khrystyna Leochko
khrystyna.leochko@cibc.com
1-844-967-0364
Lorraine Stover
lorraine.stover@cibc.com
1-866-702-5824
Mohammad Alam
mohammad.alam2@cibc.com
1-888-728-0142
Prashanth Menon
prashanth.menon@cibc.com
1-866-829-1030
Shveta Malik
shveta.malik@cibc.com
1-888-441-4520
Staffy Panesar
staffy.panesar@cibc.com
1-888-465-7801