Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge-Norton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5255 Yonge Street
North York, ON M2N6P4
Phone (416)223-8772
Fax (416)223-8655
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04012
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Greek, Korean, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR D FAZARI (416)223-8772 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Geliang Alex Sun alex.sun@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Shervin Shalchian shervin.shalchian@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Wei David Zheng david.zheng@cibc.com (416)223-8772

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bruce Han bruce.han@cibc.com 1-866-829-1030
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Kelly Zang kelly.zang@cibc.com 1-877-739-7635
Manijeh Mellisefat manijeh.mellisefat@cibc.com 1-877-731-2786
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766
Songwei Xue songwei.xue@cibc.com 1-877-730-0152