Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Yonge-Norton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5255 Yonge Street
North York, ON M2N6P4
Phone (416)223-8772
Fax (416)223-8655
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04012
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Greek, Korean, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MS B BROWN (416)223-8772 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Geliang Sun alex.sun@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Vicki Obien vicki.elias@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Wei Zheng david.zheng@cibc.com (416)223-8772

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anil Adat anil.adat@cibc.com 1-888-410-9656
Filip Brigido filip.brigido@cibc.com 1-844-620-2885
Mehrad Rad mehrad.rad@cibc.com 1-877-731-6518
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260
Stephen Yang stephen.yang@cibc.com 1-877-739-2236