Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Yonge-Norton Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
5255 Yonge Street
North York, ON M2N6P4
Phone (416)223-8772
Fax (416)223-8655
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04012
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Greek, Korean, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR D FAZARI (416)223-8772 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Geliang Alex Sun alex.sun@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Shervin Shalchian shervin.shalchian@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Vicki Obien vicki.elias@cibc.com (416)223-8772
Wei David Zheng david.zheng@cibc.com (416)223-8772

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Minho Lee minho.lee@cibc.com 1-855-276-1059
Rink Ye rink.ye@cibc.com 1-877-204-6260
Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766