Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

1865 Leslie Street Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1865 Leslie Street
North York, ON M3B2M4
Phone (416)447-4397
Fax (416)447-7632
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04712
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Greek, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MS. M LEE (416)447-4397 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Nicholas Craig Lowe nicholas.lowe@cibc.com (416)447-4397

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Daniel Neely daniel.neely@cibc.com 1-866-205-3552
Diane Fisico diane.fisico@cibc.com 1-855-291-1173
Feng Gao feng.gao@cibc.com 1-866-829-9994
Gurpreet Gill gurpreet.gill2@cibc.com 289-259-4141
Jevad Danesh jevad.danesh@cibc.com 1-866-791-0831
Jules Sim jules.sim@cibc.com 1-866-702-6282
Lorraine Stover lorraine.stover@cibc.com 1-866-702-5824