Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Islington And Steeles Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2973 Islington Avenue
North York, ON M9L2K7
Phone (416)749-0416
Fax (416)749-6637
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05422

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Tamil

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. P Grignoli (416)749-0416 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Anterpreet Jhattu anterpreet.jhattu@cibc.com (416)749-0416
Erika Undeger erika.undeger@cibc.com (416)749-0416

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Gagan Batta gagan.batta@cibc.com 1-866-559-6490
Inderpreet Kaur inderpreet.kaur@cibc.com 1-844-967-0310
Pikesh Prashar pikesh.prashar@cibc.com 1-877-353-2254
Sandeep Bhayana sandeep.bhayana@cibc.com 1-844-967-0350