Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bayview And Cummer Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
3315 Bayview Avenue
North York, ON M2K1G4
Phone (416)223-2211
Fax (416)223-6348
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #05712
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed
Teller Service Hours
Teller Service Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Cantonese, Mandarin, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MS H SOOD (416)223-2211 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lilian Chen lilian.chen@cibc.com (416)223-2211
Linlin Wang linlin.wang@cibc.com (416)223-2211

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Losita Yuen losita.yuen@cibc.com 1-855-494-6307
Matt Dawoud matt.dawoud@cibc.com 1-866-841-0127
Olivia Waye olivia.waye@cibc.com 1-866-274-0983
Vince Sinnadurai vince.sinnadurai@cibc.com 1-888-415-5156