Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bathurst And Finch Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4927 Bathurst Street
North York, ON M2R1X8
Phone (416)222-1147
Fax (416)222-0759
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #06912
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Hebrew, Italian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR P Da Costa (416)222-1147

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gaspare Bellissimo gaspare.bellissimo@cibc.com (416)222-1147

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini aixa.avancini@cibc.com 1-877-739-6561
Hiral Patel hiral1.patel@cibc.com 1-844-377-0927
Lorraine Stover lorraine.stover@cibc.com 1-866-702-5824
Nithiyah Atputharajah nithiyah.atputharajah@cibc.com 1-888-885-1854
Prashanth Menon prashanth.menon@cibc.com 1-866-829-1030
Shanuja Rajasingam shanuja.rajasingam@cibc.com 1-888-918-0752
Staffy Panesar staffy.panesar@cibc.com 1-888-465-7801