Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)

Bathurst And Finch Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
4927 Bathurst Street
North York, ON M2R1X8
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)222-1147
Fax (416)222-0759
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 06912
Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Russian, Hebrew, Italian, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

MR P Da Costa
(416)222-1147

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Gaspare A. Bellissimo
gaspare.bellissimo@cibc.com
(416)222-1147

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Aixa Avancini
aixa.avancini@cibc.com
1-877-739-6561
Hiral Patel
hiral1.patel@cibc.com
1-844-377-0927
Lorraine Stover
lorraine.stover@cibc.com
1-866-702-5824
Prashanth Menon
prashanth.menon@cibc.com
1-866-829-1030
Shanuja Rajasingam
shanuja.rajasingam@cibc.com
1-888-918-0752
Staffy Panesar
staffy.panesar@cibc.com
1-888-465-7801