Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bathurst And Lawrence Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
504 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6A1A1
Phone (416)789-5357
Fax (416)789-9535
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07012

Temporary alert! As we all do our part against COVID, this banking centre is available on Saturdays by appointment only. Please call directly to schedule an appointment. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Spanish, Russian, English, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms M Levy (416)789-5357 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Mayir Goldstein david.goldstein@cibc.com (416)789-5357
Vinshu Makkar vinshu.makkar@cibc.com (416)789-5357

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766
Sebastian Gutierrez sebastian.gutierrez@cibc.com 1-866-340-6446
Siddhartha Vyas siddhartha.vyas@cibc.com 416-875-7801
Valbona Tujani valbona.tujani@cibc.com 1-877-730-8595