Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Bathurst And Lawrence Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
504 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6A1A1
Book a Meeting
Phone (416)789-5357
Fax (416)789-9535
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07012
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Spanish, Russian, English, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms M Levy
(416)789-5357 x221

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Mayir Goldstein
david.goldstein@cibc.com
(416)789-5357
MANPREET JASSAL
manpreet.jassal@cibc.com
(416)789-5357
Vinshu Makkar
vinshu.makkar@cibc.com
(416)789-5357

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Manpreet Gill
manpreet.gill2@cibc.com
1-877-865-5893
Roman Rung
roman.rung@cibc.com
1-888-410-8766
Said Ahmadzada
said.ahmadzada@cibc.com
1-888-812-4508
Sebastian Gutierrez
sebastian.gutierrez@cibc.com
1-866-340-6446
Siddhartha Vyas
siddhartha.vyas@cibc.com
1-866-476-1927