Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bathurst And Lawrence Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
504 Lawrence Avenue West
North York, ON M6A1A1
Phone (416)789-5357
Fax (416)789-9535
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07012
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Italian, Spanish, Russian, English, Hindi

Banking Centre Leader

Ms M Levy (416)789-5357 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

David Goldstein david.goldstein@cibc.com (416)789-5357
John Persechini john.persechini@cibc.com (416)789-5357
Vinshu Makkar vinshu.makkar@cibc.com (416)789-5357

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Roman Rung roman.rung@cibc.com 1-888-410-8766
Sebastian Gutierrez sebastian.gutierrez@cibc.com 1-866-340-6446
Valbona Tujani valbona.tujani@cibc.com 1-877-730-8595