Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Lakeshore And George Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
197 Lakeshore Road East
Oakville, ON L6J1H5
Phone (905)845-4327
Fax (905)338-1041
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00162
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Bhari (905)845-4327 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amardeep Sidhu amardeep.sidhu@cibc.com (905)845-4327
Anita A Abraham anita.abraham@cibc.com (905)845-4327
Mahmoud Artil mahmoud.artil@cibc.com (905)845-4327
Poonam Sharma poonam.sharma@cibc.com (905)845-4327

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Faran Chaudry faran.chaudry@cibc.com 1-866-791-0827
Maltee Garraway maltee.garraway@cibc.com 1-866-924-2302
Sharan Kukreja sharan.kukreja@cibc.com 1-866-791-3836