Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Lakeshore And George Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
197 Lakeshore Road East
Oakville, ON L6J1H5
Phone (905)845-4327
Fax (905)338-1041
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00162
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Bhari (905)845-4327 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amardeep Sidhu amardeep.sidhu@cibc.com (905)845-4327
Anita A Abraham anita.abraham@cibc.com (905)845-4327
Mahmoud Artil mahmoud.artil@cibc.com (905)845-4327
Poonam Sharma poonam.sharma@cibc.com (905)845-4327

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Faran Chaudry faran.chaudry@cibc.com 1-866-791-0827
Sharan Kukreja sharan.kukreja@cibc.com 1-866-791-3836