Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Lakeshore And George Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
197 Lakeshore Road East
Oakville, ON L6J1H5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)845-4327
Fax (905)338-1041
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00162
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Arabic, Farsi (Persian), Hindi, Polish

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. D Bhari
(905)845-4327 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Amardeep Sidhu
amardeep.sidhu@cibc.com
(905)845-4327
Anita A Abraham
anita.abraham@cibc.com
(905)845-4327
Mahmoud Artil
mahmoud.artil@cibc.com
(905)845-4327
Poonam Sharma
poonam.sharma@cibc.com
(905)845-4327

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Murphy
david.murphy@cibc.com
1-877-731-0876
Faran Chaudry
faran.chaudry@cibc.com
1-866-791-0827
Sharan Kukreja
sharan.kukreja@cibc.com
1-866-791-3836