Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

South Oakville Centre Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1515 Rebecca Street
Oakville, ON L6L5G8
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)827-9802
Fax (905)827-3611
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07962
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Portuguese, Tagalog (Filipino), Urdu, Farsi (Persian)

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. L Ross
(905)827-9802

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Allan Miller
allanj.miller@cibc.com
(905)827-9802
Corey James Mastrangelo
corey.mastrangelo@cibc.com
(905)827-9802
Eric Horning
eric.horning@cibc.com
(905)827-9802
Jonathan Story
jonathan.story@cibc.com
(905)827-9802
Manzar Sharifi
manzar.sharifi@cibc.com
(905)827-9802
Tamunoibinabobo Ayomikun Michael Ekine
michael.ekine@cibc.com
(905)827-9802

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

David Murphy
david.murphy@cibc.com
1-877-731-0876
Katherin Sohrabrian
katherin.sohrabian@cibc.com
1-866-375-1312
Maltee Garraway
maltee.garraway@cibc.com
1-866-924-2302