Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Trafalgar And Hays Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
271 Hays Boulevard
Oakville, ON L6H6Z3
Phone (905)257-1040
Fax (905)257-6149
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09662
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J Dias (905)257-1040 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Atul Jain atul.jain2a@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Beata Kobelak beata.kobelak@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Hoi Yan Annie Cheung annie.cheung@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Julie Rossi juliez.rossi2@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Muhammad Razi ali.razi@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Tania Chaudhry tania.chaudhry@cibc.com (905)257-1040
bingyi Hu daniel.hu@cibc.com (289)725-7233

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Craig Duguay craig.duguay@cibc.com 1-877-739-2176
Fatima Zaidi fatima.zaidi@cibc.com 1-866-805-1941
Garth Kent garth.kent@cibc.com 1-877-731-6321
Martin Karens martin.karens@cibc.com 1-844-967-0332