Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 21 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Trafalgar And Hays Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
271 Hays Boulevard
Oakville, ON L6H6Z3
Phone (905)257-1040
Fax (905)257-6149
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09662
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J Dias (905)257-1040 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Atul Jain atul.jain2a@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Beata Kobelak (Business) beata.kobelak@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Cecilia Zhang cecilia.zhang@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Dinaz Aspi Avari dinaz.avari@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Hoi Yan Annie Cheung annie.cheung@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Jeffrey R Nichols jeff.nichols@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Sohail Ameer Alvi sohail.alvi@cibc.com (905)257-1040

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Chetan Shukla chetan.shukla@cibc.com 1-866-236-5067
Craig Duguay craig.duguay@cibc.com 1-877-739-2176
Kathy E Bates kathye.bates@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787
Moin Ahmed moin.ahmed@cibc.com 1-866-236-5779