Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Trafalgar And Hays Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
271 Hays boulevard
Oakville, ON L6H6Z3
Phone (905)257-1040
Fax (905)257-6149
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #09662
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J Dias (905)257-1040 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Atul Jain atul.jain2a@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Beata Kobelak beata.kobelak@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Dinaz Avari dinaz.avari@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Hoi Yan Annie Cheung annie.cheung@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Muhammad Razi ali.razi@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Sohail Alvi sohail.alvi@cibc.com (905)257-1040
Tania Chaudhry tania.chaudhry@cibc.com (905)257-1040
bingyi Hu daniel.hu@cibc.com (905)257-1040

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Abby Sivapiragasam abby.sivapiragasam@cibc.com 1-844-377-0797
Craig Duguay craig.duguay@cibc.com 1-877-739-2176
Irshad Haroon irshad.haroon@cibc.com 1-866-236-5851
Kathy E Bates kathye.bates@cibc.com 1-855-230-0787