Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Trafalgar And Hays Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
271 Hays Boulevard
Oakville, ON L6H6Z3
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)257-1040
Fax (905)257-6149
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 09662
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Arabic, Italian, Hindi, Portuguese, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

MRS J Dias
(905)257-1040

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Atul Jain
atul.jain2a@cibc.com
(905)257-1040
Beata Kobelak
beata.kobelak@cibc.com
(905)257-1040
Hoi Yan Annie Cheung
annie.cheung@cibc.com
(905)257-1040
Inas Abu Shaban
inas.abushaban@cibc.com
(905)825-1040
Kathy Li
kathy.li@cibc.com
(403)974-6322
Piyush Chopra
piyush.chopra@cibc.com
(905)257-1040
Sohail Ameer Alvi
sohail.alvi@cibc.com
(905)257-1040

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Craig Duguay
craig.duguay@cibc.com
1-877-739-2176
Emily Miao
emily.miao@cibc.com
1-866-549-0648
Fatima Zaidi
fatima.zaidi@cibc.com
1-866-805-1941
Garth Kent
garth.kent@cibc.com
1-877-731-6321
Martin Karens
martin.karens@cibc.com
1-844-967-0332
Syed Sheryar Gilani
syedsheryar.gilani@cibc.com
647-822-0470