Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Orangeville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 - 1st Street
Orangeville, ON L9W2C4
Phone (519)941-0521
Fax (519)941-2063
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07052
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MR L DE SANTIS (519)941-0521 x222

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eva Dudek eva.dudek@cibc.com 1-877-353-0990
Lana Dabbagh lana.dabbagh@cibc.com 1-866-247-0996
Manpreet Virdi manpreet.virdi@cibc.com 1-877-499-1299
Rajan Jhamb rajan.jhamb@cibc.com 1-877-739-0201
Sai Ram Nagooru sairam.nagooru@cibc.com 1-877-739-1202
Saida Hameer saida.hameer@cibc.com 1-877-731-0877