Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Orangeville Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 - 1st Street
Orangeville, ON L9W2C4
Book a Meeting
Phone (519)941-0521
Fax (519)941-2063
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07052
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Punjabi, Urdu

Banking Centre Leader

MR D BORAS
(519)941-0521

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Kyle Robert Varga
kyle.varga@cibc.com
(519)941-0521
Rosa Maria MERCURIO
rosamaria.mercurio@cibc.com
(519)941-0521
Solomon Ajadi
solomon.ajadi@cibc.com
(519)941-0521
Tim Maynard
tim.maynard@cibc.com
(519)941-0521

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Eva Dudek
eva.dudek@cibc.com
1-877-353-0990
John Kwon
john.kwon@cibc.com
1-844-967-0250
Lana Dabbagh
lana.dabbagh@cibc.com
1-866-247-0996
Stephen Ferriss
stephen.ferriss@cibc.com
1-844-967-0302