Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Mississaga And West Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1 Mississaga Street West
Orillia, ON L3V3A5
Book a Meeting
Phone (705)325-4441
Fax (705)326-1104
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00642
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, French

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Klugman
(705)325-4441

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Catarina Alves
catarina.alvesdeoliveira@cibc.com
(705)325-4441
Joshua Piper
joshua.piper@cibc.com
(705)325-4441
Shona Dinae Bridger
shona.bridger@cibc.com
(705)325-4441
Teresa Teel
teresa.teel@cibc.com
(705)325-5931

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Fedorenko
andrew.fedorenko@cibc.com
1-877-236-0009
Bonnie Geertsema
bonnie.geertsema@cibc.com
1-866-375-0857
Brett Eeles
brett.eeles@cibc.com
1-844-377-0788
Dave Skinner
dave.skinner@cibc.com
1-866-938-7260
Tim Shwed
tim.shwed@cibc.com
1-866-247-1378