Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

King And Simcoe Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON L1H7L5
Phone (905)571-5927
Fax (905)571-3797
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00142
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS K TOMS (905)571-5927 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

George Gadjovich (Business) george.gadjovich@cibc.com (905)571-5927
Jennifer Ballinger jennifer.ballinger@cibc.com (905)571-5927
John Malcolmson (Business) john.malcolmson@cibc.com (905)571-5927

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jacki Bozanis jacki.bozanis@cibc.com 1-888-410-9451
Shelley Jobb shelley.jobb@cibc.com 1-866-301-2184
Shelley Azzano shelley.azzano@cibc.com 1-866-301-1346
Taz Zaide taz.zaide@cibc.com 1-877-732-4959