Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Monday, May 20 for Victoria Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

King And Simcoe Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2 Simcoe Street South
Oshawa, ON L1H8C1
Phone (905)571-5927
Fax (905)571-3797
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00142
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil

Banking Centre Leader

MS S Richard (905)571-5927 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

George Gadjovich (Business) george.gadjovich@cibc.com (905)571-5927
Jennifer Ballinger jennifer.ballinger@cibc.com (905)571-5927
John Malcolmson (Business) john.malcolmson@cibc.com (905)571-5927

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Rosen andrew.rosen@cibc.com 1-888-441-4521
Jacki Bozanis jacki.bozanis@cibc.com 1-888-410-9451
Shelley Jobb shelley.jobb@cibc.com 1-866-301-2184