Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Taunton And Wilson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1371 Wilson Road North
Oshawa, ON L1K2Z5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)720-4552
Fax (905)720-3410
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 04142
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS K Lynch
(905)720-4552

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cassandra Leticia Scott
cassie.scott@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
Lee James Terry
lee.terry@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
Richard Thomas Lebarron
richard.lebarron@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
SELWIN DACOSTA KELLMAN
selwin.kellman@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
Sara J Murree
sara.murree@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
Temitayo Olubunmi Urubusi
temitayo.urubusi@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
Tina Thuy Duong
tina.duong@cibc.com
(905)720-4552
Zehra Mahoon
zehra.mahoon@cibc.com
(905)720-4552

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Humera Shehryar
humera.shehryar@cibc.com
1-855-241-8554
Shelley Jobb
shelley.jobb@cibc.com
1-866-301-2184