Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Taunton And Wilson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1371 Wilson Road North
Oshawa, ON L1K2Z5
Phone (905)720-4552
Fax (905)720-3410
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04142
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS K Lynch (905)720-4552 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lee Terry lee.terry@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Sara Murree sara.murree@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Shauna Forsyth shauna.forsyth@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Temitayo Urubusi temitayo.urubusi@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Tina Duong tina.duong@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Zehra Mahoon zehra.mahoon@cibc.com (905)720-4552

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Diana Iskander diana.iskander@cibc.com 1-888-410-8774
Drew Wootten drew.wootten@cibc.com 1-877-865-5889
Humera Shehryar humera.shehryar@cibc.com 1-855-241-8554
P. Michael Thomas p.michael.thomas@cibc.com 1-877-659-6849
Shelley Jobb shelley.jobb@cibc.com 1-866-301-2184