Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 10 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Taunton And Wilson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
1371 Wilson Road North
Oshawa, ON L1K2Z5
Phone (905)720-4552
Fax (905)720-3410
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #04142
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Teletypewriter (TTY) services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS K Lynch (905)720-4552 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lee Terry lee.terry@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Sara Murree sara.murree@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Shauna Forsyth shauna.forsyth@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Temitayo Urubusi temitayo.urubusi@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Tina Duong tina.duong@cibc.com (905)720-4552
Zehra Mahoon zehra.mahoon@cibc.com (905)720-4552

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Humera Shehryar humera.shehryar@cibc.com 1-855-241-8554
Shelley Jobb shelley.jobb@cibc.com 1-866-301-2184