Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

401 And Stevenson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
540 Laval Drive
Oshawa, ON L1J0B5
Phone (905)576-9560
Fax (905)576-5277
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07542
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English, Italian, Urdu, Hindi, Dutch

Banking Centre Leader

MRS a Ruscica (905)576-9560 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Bhadur Boukhari (Business) bhadur.boukhari@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Cindy Ruckemann (Business) cindy.ruckemann@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Patrick Winston Wigglesworth patrick.wigglesworth@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Romina Conforti romina.conforti@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Sheri Francis sheri.francis@cibc.com (905)576-9560

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Al-Mehboob Manji al-mehboob.manji@cibc.com 1-877-730-9532
Jacki Bozanis jacki.bozanis@cibc.com 1-888-410-9451
Shelley Azzano shelley.azzano@cibc.com 1-866-301-1346
Shelley Jobb shelley.jobb@cibc.com 1-866-301-2184
Taz Zaide taz.zaide@cibc.com 1-877-732-4959