Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Nunavut will be closed Monday, April 22 for Easter Monday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

401 And Stevenson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
540 Laval Drive
Oshawa, ON L1J0B5
Phone (905)576-9560
Fax (905)576-5277
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #07542
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Greek, Croatian, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS a Ruscica (905)576-9560 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cindy Ruckemann (Business) cindy.ruckemann@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Patrick Winston Wigglesworth patrick.wigglesworth@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Romina Conforti romina.conforti@cibc.com (905)576-9560
Sheri Francis sheri.francis@cibc.com (905)576-9560

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Rosen andrew.rosen@cibc.com 1-888-441-4521
Jacki Bozanis jacki.bozanis@cibc.com 1-888-410-9451
Patrick Jobb patrick.jobb@cibc.com 1-877-202-3147
Prasath Sivalingam prasath.sivalingam@cibc.com 1-844-798-4682
Shelley Jobb shelley.jobb@cibc.com 1-866-301-2184