Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

401 And Stevenson Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
540 Laval Drive
Oshawa, ON L1J0B5
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)576-9560
Fax (905)576-5277
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 07542
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Greek, Croatian, Hindi, Punjabi

Banking Centre Leader

MRS a Ruscica
(905)576-9560 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Cindy Ruckemann
cindy.ruckemann@cibc.com
(905)576-9560
JACOB BRIAN O'MALLEY
jacob.omalley@cibc.com
(905)576-9560
Patrick Winston Wigglesworth
patrick.wigglesworth@cibc.com
(905)576-9560
Romina Conforti
romina.conforti@cibc.com
(905)576-9560
Sheri Francis
sheri.francis@cibc.com
(905)576-9560

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Jacki Bozanis
jacki.bozanis@cibc.com
1-888-410-9451
Muhammad Aslam
muhammad.aslam@cibc.com
1-866-915-2703
Muneeb Ullah
muneeb.ullah@cibc.com
1-844-967-0372
Patrick Jobb
patrick.jobb@cibc.com
1-877-202-3147
Shelley Jobb
shelley.jobb@cibc.com
1-866-301-2184
Zeeshan Raza
zeeshan.raza@cibc.com
1-877-865-5899