Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Billings Bridge Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2269 Riverside Drive Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1H8K2
Phone (613)736-6010
Fax (613)736-6016
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00086
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Erdman (613)736-6010 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Justin David Landry justin.landry@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Kirsten Lemieux kirsten.lemieux@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Lina Ghadie lina.ghadie@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Wanting Zhao wanting.zhao@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Yan Wang (Business) yan.wang2@cibc.com (613)736-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Grison alex.grison@cibc.com 1-866-890-2887
Matthew Booth matthew.booth@cibc.com 1-866-879-4506