Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Billings Bridge Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2217 Riverside Drive East
Ottawa, ON K1H1A1
Phone (613)736-6010
Fax (613)736-6016
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00086
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr A Day (613)736-6010 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hilary Patricia Hurst hilary.hurst@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Justin David Landry justin.landry@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Robert Miller robertl.miller@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Samir Bahtovic samir.bahtovic@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Scott Michael Devonshire (Business) scott.devonshire@cibc.com (613)736-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Grison alex.grison@cibc.com 1-866-890-2887
Belinda Poole belinda.poole@cibc.com 1-877-739-1532
Matthew Booth matthew.booth@cibc.com 1-866-879-4506
Quazi Mowla quazi.mowla@cibc.com 1-855-625-3367