Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Billings Bridge Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2269 Riverside Drive Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1H8K2
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)736-6010
Fax (613)736-6016
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00086
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. R JENKINS
(613)736-6010 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Adrienne Swaby
adrienne.swaby@cibc.com
(613)736-6010
Justin David Landry
justin.landry@cibc.com
(613)736-6010
Tesia May Blaney
tesia.blaney@cibc.com
(613)736-6010
Wanting Zhao
wanting.zhao@cibc.com
(613)736-6010
Yue Shen
irene.shen@cibc.com
(613)736-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Bin Wu
bin.wu@cibc.com
1-866-597-0606
Mary Constantaras
mary.constantaras@cibc.com
1-866-890-0191
Matthew Booth
matthew.booth@cibc.com
1-866-879-4506