Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches will be closed Friday, April 19 for Good Friday. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Billings Bridge Plaza Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2269 Riverside Drive Unit 4
Ottawa, ON K1H8K2
Phone (613)736-6010
Fax (613)736-6016
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00086
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, English, Hindi, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Ms C Erdman (613)736-6010 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Justin David Landry justin.landry@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Kristopher W. Nunn kris.nunn@cibc.ca (613)736-6010
Lina Ghadie lina.ghadie@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Wanting Zhao wanting.zhao@cibc.com (613)736-6010
Yan Wang (Business) yan.wang2@cibc.com (613)736-6010

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Grison alex.grison@cibc.com 1-866-890-2887
Mary Constantaras mary.constantaras@cibc.com 1-866-890-0191
Matthew Booth matthew.booth@cibc.com 1-866-879-4506