Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bank And Queen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
84 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1P5N4
Phone (613)564-8713
Fax (613)564-4697
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00186
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, Greek, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MR R JENKINS (613)564-8713 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Jaime Whetstone (Business) jaime.whetstone@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Matthew Vettorel matthew.vettorel@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Milan Stipancevic milan.stipancevic@cibc.com (613)564-8713

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Romik Gupta romik.gupta@cibc.com 1-877-739-6544
Taylor Beland taylor.beland@cibc.com 1-855-263-2341
Viktoria Melnichuk viktoria.melnichuk@cibc.com 1-855-265-2512