Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Bank And Queen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
84 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1P5N4
Phone (613)564-8713
Fax (613)564-4697
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00186
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, Greek, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. J L BAKER (613)564-8713 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abdullah Al Mamun abdullah.al-mamun@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Marc Abdelnour marc.abdelnour@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Matthew Vettorel matthew.vettorel@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Milan Stipancevic milan.stipancevic@cibc.com (613)239-2857
Raymond Kwong raymonds.kwong@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Timothy Rae tim.rae@cibc.com (613)564-8713

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Alex Grison alex.grison@cibc.com 1-866-890-2887
Stephan Lapierre stephan.lapierre@cibc.com 1-844-372-7384