Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Bank And Queen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
84 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1P5N4
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)564-8713
Fax (613)564-4697
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00186
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, Greek, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. J L BAKER
(613)564-8713

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Dianna Muir
dianna.muir@cibc.com
(613)564-8713
Hilary Patricia Hurst
hilary.hurst@cibc.com
(613)564-8713
Matthew Vettorel
matthew.vettorel@cibc.com
(613)564-8713
Milan Stipancevic
milan.stipancevic@cibc.com
(613)239-2857
Raymond Kwong
raymonds.kwong@cibc.com
(613)564-8713
Stefen De Gannes
stefen.degannes@cibc.com
(613)564-8713
Yana Kuznetsova
yana.kuznetsova@cibc.com
(613)564-8713

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Danie Grobbelaar
danie.grobbelaar@cibc.com
613-915-6146
Kaitlan Bock
kaitlan.bock@cibc.com
1-844-835-8343
Natasha Chadha
natasha.chadha@cibc.com
1-888-885-7826
Taylor Beland
taylor.beland@cibc.com
1-855-263-2341