Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Yukon will be closed Monday, August 19 for Discovery Day. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Bank And Queen Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
84 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1P5N4
Phone (613)564-8713
Fax (613)564-4697
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00186
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

French, Arabic, Greek, Portuguese, Italian

Banking Centre Leader

MRS. J L BAKER (613)564-8713 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Abdullah Al Mamun abdullah.al-mamun@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Matthew Vettorel matthew.vettorel@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Milan Stipancevic milan.stipancevic@cibc.com (613)564-8713
Raymond Kwong raymonds.kwong@cibc.com (613)564-8713

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Kerri-Lynn Simper kerri-lynn.simper@cibc.com 1-866-890-2889
Stephan Lapierre stephan.lapierre@cibc.com 1-844-372-7384
Taylor Beland taylor.beland@cibc.com 1-855-263-2341