Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Carlingwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A1S3
Phone (613)725-3093
Fax (613)725-3465
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00206
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MRS G CHATELAIN (613)725-3093 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brock Houghton brock.houghton@cibc.com (613)725-3526
Leigh Walker leigh.walker@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Sina Agah sina.agah@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Tamsin Stone tamsin.stone@cibc.com (613)725-3093

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Lenny Romagno lenny.romagno@cibc.com 1-888-337-3544
Taylor Beland taylor.beland@cibc.com 1-855-263-2341
Tiffany Neveu tiffany.neveu@cibc.com 1-866-375-8906