Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Carlingwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A1S3
Phone (613)725-3093
Fax (613)725-3465
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00206
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. A Lui-Hing (613)725-3093 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Lily Yao lily.yao@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Nadine Tabbara nadine.tabbara@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Nishant Mehendroo nishant.mehendroo@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Tamsin Stone tamsin.stone@cibc.com (613)725-3093

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Davis andrew.davis@cibc.com 1-844-967-0304
Taylor Beland taylor.beland@cibc.com 1-855-263-2341