Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Carlingwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A1S3
Phone (613)725-3093
Fax (613)725-3465
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #00206
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR A Day (613)725-3093 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Brock Houghton brock.houghton@cibc.com (613)725-3526
Gillian Weir Shaw gillian.shaw@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Leigh Walker leigh.walker@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Shady Sayed Fathy Hassanien Elleithy Sr. (Business) shady.elleithy@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Sina Agah sina.agah@cibc.com (613)725-3093
Tamsin Stone tamsin.stone@cibc.com (613)725-3093

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Lenny Romagno lenny.romagno@cibc.com 1-888-337-3544
Taylor Beland taylor.beland@cibc.com 1-855-263-2341
Tiffany Neveu tiffany.neveu@cibc.com 1-866-375-8906