Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Carlingwood Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
2121 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A1S3
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)725-3093
Fax (613)725-3465
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 00206
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. A Lui-Hing
(613)725-3093 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Hannah J. Scotland
hannah.scotland@cibc.com
(613)725-3093
Jacob Erbay
jacob.erbay@cibc.com
(613)725-3093
Lily Yao
lily.yao@cibc.com
(613)725-3093
Nadine Tabbara
nadine.tabbara@cibc.com
(613)725-3093
Tamsin Stone
tamsin.stone@cibc.com
(613)725-3093

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anmol Karir
anmol.karir@cibc.com
1-844-377-0797
Robert Lee Spurgeon
robertlee.spurgeon@cibc.com
1-855-880-1851
Taylor Beland
taylor.beland@cibc.com
1-855-263-2341