Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Ontario and Saskatchewan will be closed Monday, August 2. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Ottawa Train Yards Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
55 Trainyards Drive
Ottawa, ON K1G3X8
Phone (613)860-1181
Fax (613)860-6111
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01306
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. B Joy (613)860-1181 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edona Berisha Shkurtaj edona.berisha@cibc.com (613)860-1181
Graham Counsell graham.counsell@cibc.com (613)860-1181
John Dylan Short dylan.short@cibc.com (613)860-1181
Lyn Ewing lyn.ewing@cibc.com (613)860-1181
Munish Garg munish.garg@cibc.com (613)860-1181

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Sirianni anthony.sirianni@cibc.com 1-866-887-4437
Umair Chaudhari umair1.chaudhari@cibc.com 1-844-967-0254