Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

Ottawa Train Yards Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
55 Trainyards Drive
Ottawa, ON K1G3X8
Book a Meeting
Phone (613)860-1181
Fax (613)860-6111
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 01306
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. B Joy
(613)860-1181 x200

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edona Berisha Shkurtaj
edona.berisha@cibc.com
(613)860-1181
Graham Counsell
graham.counsell@cibc.com
(613)860-1181
John Dylan Short
dylan.short@cibc.com
(613)860-1181
Lyn Ewing
lyn.ewing@cibc.com
(613)860-1181
Munish Garg
munish.garg@cibc.com
(613)860-1181

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Sirianni
anthony.sirianni@cibc.com
1-866-887-4437
Umair Chaudhari
umair1.chaudhari@cibc.com
1-844-967-0254