Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Ottawa Train Yards Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
55 Trainyards Drive
Ottawa, ON K1G3X8
Phone (613)860-1181
Fax (613)860-6111
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01306
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

English

Banking Centre Leader

MR D GROBBELAAR (613)860-1181 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edona Berisha Shkurtaj edona.berisha@cibc.com (613)860-1181
John Short dylan.short@cibc.com (613)860-1181
Kusam Bhatti kusam.bhatti@cibc.com (613)860-1181
Lyn Ewing lyn.ewing@cibc.com (613)860-1181
Munish Garg munish.garg@cibc.com (613)860-1181

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Anthony Sirianni anthony.sirianni@cibc.com 1-866-887-4437
Umair Chaudhari umair1.chaudhari@cibc.com 1-844-967-0254