Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you

Woodroffe And Strandherd Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM (Cash at ATM only)
3101 Strandherd Drive
Ottawa, ON K2G4R9
Phone (613)823-4485
Fax (613)823-8449
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #01396

Temporary closure alert: This banking center will be closed until further notice. Our ATMs will still be available during this time. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Note: Cash accessible via ATM. For teller services not available at this location, please visit one of our nearby Banking Centres.

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, English, Mandarin

Banking Centre Leader

Mrs. C Catana (613)823-4485 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Mengdong (Oliver) Chen oliver.chen@cibc.com (613)823-4485

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Flora Tang flora.tang@cibc.com 1-844-967-0292
Fouad Tfaili fouad.tfaili@cibc.com 1-844-967-0236
Julia Zhu julia.zhu@cibc.com 1-855-208-1695
Michael Bonden michael.bonden@cibc.com 1-866-805-2372
Teena Sehdev teena.sehdev@cibc.com 1-877-250-4144
Vincent Peng vincent.peng@cibc.com 1-855-467-7640