Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
XCIBC Branches in Newfoundland & Labrador and Quebec will be closed Monday, June 25. Bank machines at most locations will be available throughout the holiday period. CIBC Online Banking, CIBC Mobile Banking and CIBC Telephone Banking are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

South Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9335 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4C1V4
Phone (905)884-4460
Fax (905)884-0311
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit #02442
Banking Centre Hours
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

MR. L Giardino (905)884-4460 x222

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Carlos Tsz Wai Yu carlos.yu@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Carol Franke-Rigby carol.franke-rigby@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Hajir Agah hajir.agah@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Kosta Kashin konstantin.kashin@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Parul Vrajesh Mehta parul.mehta@cibc.com (905)884-4460
Shirley Fong shirley.fong@cibc.com (905)884-4460
dwayne tyler Smith (Business) tyler.smith@cibc.com (905)884-4460

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Andrew Kim andrew2.kim@cibc.com 1-866-274-0294
Cherry Huang cherry.huang@cibc.com 1-866-803-1881
Fariba Maleki fariba.maleki@cibc.com 1-844-620-2889
Igor Perett igor.perett@cibc.com 1-888-412-1663
James Xu james.xu@cibc.com 1-844-620-2883
Mark Lu mark.lu@cibc.com 1-866-827-2306
Paul Kaminski paul.kaminski@cibc.com 1-866-827-2806
Reza Siadat reza.siadat@cibc.com 1-888-410-9664
Richard Chiu richard.chiu@cibc.com 1-877-827-2831