Find a CIBC branch or ATM near you
CIBC Banking Centres will be closed on September 30 to observe the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation. Easy and convenient banking is available through our ATMs, CIBC Telephone Banking, Online and Mobile Banking 24-hours a day, 7-days a week. Please note: Transactions conducted on weekends and holidays or after 6 p.m. will be effective the next business day.

Address, City, Province, or Postal Code

Search by Address, City, Province, or Postal Code
CIBC Branch with ATM

South Hill Banking Centre

CIBC Branch with ATM
9335 Yonge Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4C1V4
Book a Meeting
Phone (905)884-4460
Fax (905)884-0311
Toll Free 1-800-465-2422
Transit # 02442
Banking Centre Hours
Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday Closed

Banking Centre Services

  • Wheelchair access
  • Accessible parking
  • Free parking

ATM Services

  • Withdraw US $
  • Withdraw CAD $
  • Drive through
  • Envelope-free deposit
  • Audio access

Languages Spoken

Cantonese, Farsi (Persian), Italian, Russian, English

Banking Centre Leader

Mr. A Mohamed
(905)884-4460

CIBC Imperial Service Financial Advisor

Edward Prucnal
edwardalexander.prucnal@cibc.com
(905)884-4660
Kosta Kashin
konstantin.kashin@cibc.com
(905)884-4460
Shirley Fong
shirley.fong@cibc.com
(905)884-4460
Steven Shao
steven.shao@cibc.com
(905)884-4460
Suzan Derakhshanyan
suzan.derakhshanyan@cibc.com
(905)884-4460
Tyler Smith
tyler.smith@cibc.com
(905)884-4460

CIBC Mortgage Advisor

Albert Kwok
albert2.kwok@cibc.com
1-855-291-1173
Arezoo Hashemian Manshadi
arezoo.hashemianmanshadi@cibc.com
1-855-230-0787
Carlos Yu
carlos.yu@cibc.com
1-866-712-1985
Cherry Huang
cherry.huang@cibc.com
1-866-803-1881
Golshan Shirazi
golshan.shirazi@cibc.com
1-844-967-0249
James Xu
james.xu@cibc.com
1-844-620-2883
Na Huang
na.huang@cibc.com
1-844-454-0007
Neda Shamsian
neda.shamsian@cibc.com
1-844-967-0334
Reza Siadat
reza.siadat@cibc.com
1-888-410-9664
Roozbeh Ameri
roozbeh.ameri@cibc.com
1-866-807-3394
Winnie Lin
winnie.lin@cibc.com
1-888-698-7980